ALLERGEN ALERT

Our Gourmet Products Contain Fresh Dairy and Eggs. We recommend that people with food allergies please DO NOT consume our products.

Our Gourmet Creations are made in a facility that manufactures products containing one of more of the following ingredients: Peanuts, Almonds, Walnuts, Pecans, Tree Nuts, Milk, Eggs and Wheat.

Thank you for your cooperation and understanding,

soulfullyyoursbakery-logo